Manually categorizing accounts

Learn how to manually move an account to a specific lifecycle stage (e.g. churned, ignored, etc)

If at all possible, we always recommend automatic tracking of a customer's subscription status. But, you may very well find times when you simply need manually adjust a customer's MRR or trial/churn status.

To do so, either select the accounts you'd like to edit in the Accounts view or navigate to the account's dashboard. Click the dollar icon $ to move the account to a different stage in the subscription lifecycle or change their subscription details like their MRR.