Deactivating your account

If you would like to deactivate your accout, you can do so in your account settings at https://yoursubdomain.vitally.io/settings.

The Deactivate Vitally button in the bottom right will deactivate your account at the end of your current subscription period. You can re-activate your account at any point until that date.

After 90 days, Vitally will permanently delete all of your data. If you would like us to alter that timeframe for your account, reach out to support@vitally.io.