⚑
Other integrations
πŸ’Ÿ
Account health scores & metrics
Views
Views help you and your team to easily revisit specific data points about your accounts or users.
Vitally can track a ton of data about your customers and users - from subscription details to product engagement data to anything in between. With so many data points available, you'll likely want to be able to easily revisit the most critical information about your customers. Views give you the ability to save common customer or user reports and revisit them with ease. Let's take a look!

Creating & Accessing Views

Let's say you want an easy way to view only your highest MRR customers who are nearing their renewal. Being able to see a dynamically updating view of the customers who are in this phase, along with only the traits that matter is important. In Vitally, it takes just seconds to build a report that prioritizes the customers and data points that you're interested in.
To get started, click the + More Views button in the navigation pane, and click Create new View. Choose whether this view is visible only to you, or to all team members. Then, select any filters or customer segments that you want this view to target. Finally, select the traits (columns) that you want to view in this report.
You'll then be able to revisit this View (with updated data) at any time by selecting it via the More Views dropdown. Don't forget to "Pin" the view if you need to refer back to it often.

Managing Views

Once a View is created, it can be edited, cloned, or deleted by selecting any View in the dropdown list and clicking the Options icon in the top right corner of the window.
Views can be pinned to your navigation pane by selecting the Pin button in the top right of the window. Note that pinned views are unique to your current workspace and pinning a view will not do so for any of your team members. Pinned views can be dragged so that they are organized to your liking.

Sharing a View

You can share any public view with your teammates by clicking the Share button in the top right of the window. Note that the teammate will need to have access to this Workspace to be able to access the View.
​
​
Last modified 1yr ago